Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,7
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,1
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    Wir
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    8. Oktober 2017

    Günstige Unterkunft... aber nicht ganz sauber und sehr hellhörig

    Die Zimmer im Keller sind sehr finster... haben nur ein kleines Guckloch nach draußen... Sauberkeit nur oberflächlich... hinter den Betten wurde lange nicht geputzt... Außerdem ein Loch in der Decke wo die Abdeckung der AC sein sollte... Sehr hellhörig man hört jede Klospülung und jeden Schritt oben... Die Zimmer kann man nicht verschließen...
    Nette Besitzerin, etwas weit abseits von Toronto aber ruhige Gegend, Frühstück war ok... Günstige Unterkunft für max. 1 Nacht...
    Roland
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    7. September 2017
    - der Gastgeber (Amanda selbst haben wir nicht kennengelernt) war selten präsent, sogar beim Check out - was uns doch sehr überraschte - war er nicht im Haus - das Frühstück war schlecht organisiert, Gäste, die später frühstückten, fanden kein Gedeck mehr vor - das Bad war schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen
    - wir hatten ein wirklich großes Zimmer mit Kingsize-Bett - ruhiges Wohngebiet - unweit von Unionville (historisches Ortszentrum) - Dusche und auch Badewanne waren vorhanden - das Zimmer war sauber
    Rhoda
    ng

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Juni 2018

    Lovely

    Nothing
    Just Good
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. Juni 2018

    Whats not too like!

    Not much not to like!
    Came as advertised! Quiet, clean and very courtious host!
    Brian
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. Mai 2018
    There could be locks on the doors to the bedrooms.
    You really feel welcomed and like they care about you as more than just a guest.
    Bev
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Mai 2018

    Like everything abut it

    The friendliness
    Valentin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. April 2018
    Small breakfast, bed too soft
    Nice, large and well equipped room with own bathroom, clean, quiet neighborhood
    Stuart
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ann trepanier
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    20. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Judith
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Dezember 2017

    Great bed and breakfast, Amanda is very nice I highly recommend her place.

    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Paul
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. November 2017

    Gtreat

    I had no issues.
    Nothing fancy just a good basic place to stay host was friendly wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
    Bill
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Navaneeth
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    18. Oktober 2017

    Not a hotel - more like AirBnB

    If I wanted to stay in another persons house as their guest, I would have booked via AirBnB. I was misled by the name 'Bed and Breakfast' and this listing being on Booking.com. Little did I know that I will be staying in someones basement. Although the space was clean, I could hear snoring from the main floor the whole night and could not sleep - had to put some music on youtube to cover up the noise. The air was a bit damp as it was in the basement. Owners were very helpful though. They agreed when I said I cannot stay for two days in a basement. I found another hotel for the rest of my stay.
    Owners were pleasant to deal with Clean space
    Sherry
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Oktober 2017

    The place Is very Special.

    James
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    12. Oktober 2017

    Overall, mediocre.

    Not as well maintained nor as clean as other B&B’s we have stayed at on this vacation. Breakfast was sufficient but very basic. Parking is a problem. Vehicles had to be double parked.
    THOMAS
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Oktober 2017

    WILL BE BOOKING HERE AGAIN NEXT YEAR

    THE BREAKFAST OFFERED WAS REALLY SURPRISING .A LOT MORE THAN JUST CONTINENTAL AND NICE TABLE SETUP.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. Oktober 2017

    I would recommend Amanda's to other travellers- price was very good.

    Breakfast was exactly the same everyday. Healthier options would have made this much better- other fruits, yogurt, and brown or multigrain bread.
    Amanda was great and we really loved the location of her place. We especially liked the large upstairs King suite.
    Herbert
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. September 2017

    Friendly home, welcomed by the owners

    Excellent bed and breakfast.
    Liked having our bedroom in the basement. We had our own bathroom.
Bewertungen werden geladen