点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
8.1
设施
8.5
员工
9.1
性价比
8.6

点评

    沐子格格
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月16日

    值得入住体验的民宿

    床垫有点软,一边已经睡踏下去了,建议定时调换床垫的位置。
    环境还是挺舒心的,有家的感觉。房东是中国人,热情体贴。
    xia
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rhoda
    ng

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月12日

    Lovely

    Nothing
    Just Good
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月7日

    Whats not too like!

    Not much not to like!
    Came as advertised! Quiet, clean and very courtious host!
    Brian
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月22日
    There could be locks on the doors to the bedrooms.
    You really feel welcomed and like they care about you as more than just a guest.
    Bev
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日

    Like everything abut it

    The friendliness
    Valentin
    de

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月13日
    Small breakfast, bed too soft
    Nice, large and well equipped room with own bathroom, clean, quiet neighborhood
    Stuart
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ann trepanier
    ca

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年2月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Judith
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月14日

    Great bed and breakfast, Amanda is very nice I highly recommend her place.

    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paul
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月10日

    Gtreat

    I had no issues.
    Nothing fancy just a good basic place to stay host was friendly wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
    Bill
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Navaneeth
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年10月18日

    Not a hotel - more like AirBnB

    If I wanted to stay in another persons house as their guest, I would have booked via AirBnB. I was misled by the name 'Bed and Breakfast' and this listing being on Booking.com. Little did I know that I will be staying in someones basement. Although the space was clean, I could hear snoring from the main floor the whole night and could not sleep - had to put some music on youtube to cover up the noise. The air was a bit damp as it was in the basement. Owners were very helpful though. They agreed when I said I cannot stay for two days in a basement. I found another hotel for the rest of my stay.
    Owners were pleasant to deal with Clean space
    Sherry
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月13日

    The place Is very Special.

    James
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年10月12日

    Overall, mediocre.

    Not as well maintained nor as clean as other B&B’s we have stayed at on this vacation. Breakfast was sufficient but very basic. Parking is a problem. Vehicles had to be double parked.
    THOMAS
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月11日

    WILL BE BOOKING HERE AGAIN NEXT YEAR

    THE BREAKFAST OFFERED WAS REALLY SURPRISING .A LOT MORE THAN JUST CONTINENTAL AND NICE TABLE SETUP.
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月9日

    I would recommend Amanda's to other travellers- price was very good.

    Breakfast was exactly the same everyday. Healthier options would have made this much better- other fruits, yogurt, and brown or multigrain bread.
    Amanda was great and we really loved the location of her place. We especially liked the large upstairs King suite.
    Herbert
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月26日

    Friendly home, welcomed by the owners

    Excellent bed and breakfast.
    Liked having our bedroom in the basement. We had our own bathroom.
正在载入点评